Home


About


Books


Connections


Perspectives


Tasting Notes


Wine Recos


« Columbia Winery Small Lot Series 2007 Riesling | Main | Milbrandt Vineyards 2006 Traditions Riesling »

Upcoming Events in the Willamette and Walla Walla Valleys

For fans of Oregon and Washington wine, there are two events coming up that are worth considering.

This weekend (Nov 28 thru 30) is the annual Wine Country Thanksgiving event in the Willamette Valley. Many wineries throughout the valley will be opening their tasting rooms for the public and holding special events during the holiday weekend. For more information, please visit the Willamette Valley Wineries site.

The following weekend (Dec 5 thru 7) is the annual Walla Walla Holiday Barrel Tasting in Walla Walla, Washington. Over 50 local wineries will be offering barrel tastings and other activities to celebrate the holidays. For more information, please visit the Walla Walla Valley Wine Alliance site.


www.flickr.com
Thad Westhusing's items tagged with wine More of Thad Westhusing's stuff tagged with wine

Creative Commons License
This weblog is licensed under a Creative Commons License.